How can I avoid explaining my project again every time I start a new AI conversation?
With an AI that supports Animesis, you can continue using saved project background, preferences and confirmed decisions in a new conversation, without explaining them again.
These memories are stored on your device, where you can view and correct them at any time. Pick up where you left off.
